January 2014

Wednesday, Jan 1

CO – Claire Davis

Thursday, Jan 2

MA – Sgt. Daniel M. Vasselian

Friday, Jan 3

AK – Representative John M. Sweet

Tuesday, Jan 7

MD – Bishop Lee Robinson Sr.

Wednesday, Jan 8

CO – Capt. David Lyon

ID – Captain David Lyon

Thursday, Jan 9

GU – Congressman Vicente Tomas ‘Ben’ Garrido Blaz

Saturday, Jan 11

MA – Specialist Ryan A. Goldie

Monday, Jan 13

WA – Sgt. Jacob M. Hess

Tuesday, Jan 14

VA – Sergeant J. Michael Phillippi

Thursday, Jan 16

KY – Sgt. 1st Class William K. Lacey

NJ – Firefighter Cosmo Paris

NY – Richard M. Pedro

Friday, Jan 17

HI – Rep. Faith Patricia Evans

Saturday, Jan 18

WY – Chief Warrant Officer 3 Andrew L. McAdams

Monday, Jan 20

MA – Petty Officer Third Class Nathan Nissay

Tuesday, Jan 21

CA – Detective Sgt. Tom Smith

Saturday, Jan 25

TN – Staff Sergeant Daniel Tyler Lee

WV – Judge Phyllis H. Carter

Tuesday, Jan 28

WY – State Representative Sue Wallis

<< December 2013       February 2014 >>

<<January 2014>>
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

This Month

Embed flag status updates on your website or blog. Learn more »