September 2013

Tuesday, Sep 3

VA – Master Sergeant George Bannar, Jr.

Wednesday, Sep 4

NY – Staff Sgt. Michael Ollis

Thursday, Sep 5

MO – Private First Class Jonathon M.D. Hostetter

Friday, Sep 6

KS – State Representative Ed Bideau

PA – Representative Hess

Monday, Sep 9

Livingston County, MO – Assistant Fire Chief Joe Darr

Tuesday, Sep 10

MI – Police Trooper Paul Butterfield

NY – Staff Sgt. Todd Lobraico Jr.

Wednesday, Sep 11

USA – Patriot Day and National Day of Service and Remembrance

NM – Captain Token Adams

Saturday, Sep 14

AR – Sergeant First Class Ricardo D. Young

Monday, Sep 16

USA – Washington Navy Yard Shooting Victims

CA – 2nd Lt. Valorie L. Pollard

Tuesday, Sep 17

AK – Fmr. Senator Bill Ray

IA – Officer Jamie Buenting

Wednesday, Sep 18

IL – Sergeant 1st Class Jerome Baker

Saturday, Sep 21

FL – Representative Clay Shaw

IL – Major James E. Sizemore

MN – Justice Rosalie Wahl

Tuesday, Sep 24

IL – Staff Sergeant Randall R. Lane

Wednesday, Sep 25

CA – Staff Sgt. Robert E. Thomas Jr.

Thursday, Sep 26

Navajo Nation – Navajo Code Talker Nelson Draper Sr.

Friday, Sep 27

OR – Chief Warrant Officer Jonathan S. Gibson

Saturday, Sep 28

FL – Former Representative John Patrick Julien

Monday, Sep 30

CA – Lt. Cmdr. Landon L. Jones

<< August 2013       October 2013 >>